skip navigation

Coppell Cowboys JV Soccer

Season 2021
2021 x Season

Friday December 11, 2020

Junior Varsity

1

Keller

1

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Junior Varsity

5

Little Elm

0

Saturday January 02, 2021

Southlake Carroll

1

Junior Varsity

1

Thursday January 07, 2021

Grand Prairie

0

Junior Varsity

3

Friday January 08, 2021

Carter Riverside

0

Junior Varsity

4

Saturday January 09, 2021

Everman

Junior Varsity

Thursday January 14, 2021

Denton Guyer

1

Junior Varsity

1

Saturday January 16, 2021

Junior Varsity

0

Allen

2

Tuesday January 19, 2021

McKinney Boyd

1

Junior Varsity

1

Friday January 22, 2021

Junior Varsity

Timber Creek

Tuesday January 26, 2021

Junior Varsity

1

Plano

0

Friday January 29, 2021

Plano West

1

Junior Varsity

5

Tuesday February 02, 2021

FM Marcus

0

Junior Varsity

0

Friday February 05, 2021

Junior Varsity

0

Hebron

0

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Lewisville

1

Junior Varsity

0

Friday February 12, 2021

Junior Varsity

Plano East

Tuesday February 16, 2021

Flower Mound

Junior Varsity

Friday February 19, 2021

Plano

Junior Varsity

Tuesday February 23, 2021

Junior Varsity

3

Plano West

1

Friday February 26, 2021

Junior Varsity

FM Marcus

Tuesday March 02, 2021

Hebron

Junior Varsity

Friday March 05, 2021

Junior Varsity

Lewisville

Tuesday March 09, 2021

Plano East

Junior Varsity

Tuesday March 16, 2021

Junior Varsity

Flower Mound

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 11
T
@ Keller
Keller High School, Pate Orr Road North, Keller, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Dec 15
W
@ Little Elm
Little Elm ISD Athletic Complex, East Eldorado Parkway, Little Elm, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
T
Southlake Carroll
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 7
W
Grand Prairie
Heritage Middle School, Heritage Avenue, Colleyville, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 8
W
Carter Riverside
Heritage Middle School, Heritage Avenue, Colleyville, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9 -
Everman
Colleyville Heritage High School, Heritage Avenue, Colleyville, TX, USA
Cancelled
Thu Jan 14
T
Denton Guyer
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Allen
Curtis Middle School, Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Jan 19
T
McKinney Boyd
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Timber Creek
Timber Creek High School, Timberland Boulevard, Fort Worth, TX, USA
Cancelled
Tue Jan 26
W
@ Plano
John Clark Stadium, Stadium Drive, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
Plano West
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 2
T
FM Marcus
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
T
@ Hebron
Hebron High School, Plano Parkway, Carrollton, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Feb 9
L
Lewisville
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 12 -
@ Plano East
Plano East Senior High School, Los Rios Boulevard, Plano, TX, USA
Cancelled
Tue Feb 16 -
Flower Mound
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 19 -
Plano
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
Cancelled
Tue Feb 23
W
@ Plano West
John Clark Stadium, 600 Stadium Drive, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 26 -
@ FM Marcus
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 2 -
Hebron
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Fri Mar 5 -
@ Lewisville
Lewisville High School, West Main Street, Lewisville, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 9 -
Plano East
Coppell High School, West Parkway Boulevard, Coppell, TX, USA
6:00 PM CST
Tue Mar 16 -
@ Flower Mound
Flower Mound High School, Peters Colony Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA
6:00 PM CDT